"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infernal Majesty Announce Album Title & Tracklist

Infernal Majesty have entitled their latest album "Systematical Extermination" (view album cover). The album will be released through Black Lotus Records later this year. Tracklisting is as follows:

01. Against All Gods
02. Return
03. Heathenism
04 .Burnt Beyond Recognition
05. Systematical Extermination
06. From Paradise To Hell
07. Crusade
08. Nation of Assassins

Source: Infernal Majesty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infernal Majesty Announce Album Title & Tracklist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.