"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bizarrekult Premiere New Single & Music Video "Midt I Stormen" From Upcoming Debut Album "Den Tapte Krigen"

Post-/progressive black metal unit Bizarrekult premiere a new single and music video by the name of “Midt I Stormen”, taken from their upcoming debut album "Den Tapte Krigen" (in English: “The Lost War” ), which will be out in stores January 27, 2023 via Season of Mist.

Check out now "Midt I Stormen" streaming via YouTube and Spotify for you now below.

Tells the band's mastermind Roman V:

“Midt I Stormen” (“In the middle of the storm”) is a desperate hymn of a loss. As we age, we lose our dear ones. Sometimes, these messages are like a lightning that hits the only tall tree standing in an open field. And there we are, burned and broken, on the ruins of our memories.”

"Den Tapte Krigen" track list:

1. Du Lovet Meg (You promised me) [05:11]
2. Kongen (The King) [04:23]
3. Den Tapte Krigen (The Lost War) [04:40]
4. Hvis Jeg Bare Kunne… (If I Could Only…) [06:42]
5. Midt I Stormen (In the Middle of the Storm) [05:12]
6. Kjære Barn (Dear Child) [05:28]
7. Løslatt (Released/Set Free) [04:12]
8. Himmelen er Utilgjengelig (Heaven is not Available) [06:39]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bizarrekult Premiere New Single & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.