"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dead Solace Premiere New Single & Music Video "Predatory"

Plattsburgh, New York-based metal quartet Dead Solace premiere a new single and music video named “Predatory”, streaming via YouTube and Spotify for you now below.


Zach McCarthy - Vocals
Evan Gloeckner - Bass
Cameron Young - Drums
Justin Stroup - Guitar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Solace Premiere New Single & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.