"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kryptoxik Mortality Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New EP "Symbiotic Assimilation"

Seattle, Washington-based slamming brutal death metal quartet Kryptoxik Mortality premiere the full-album stream of the band's brand new EP "Symbiotic Assimilation", which was released November 25, 2022.

Check out now "Symbiotic Assimilation" streaming in its entirety via YouTube below.

"Symbiotic Assimilation" Track-list:

1. Invasion
2. Bred for Slaughter
3. Embryonic Metamorphosis
4. Systematic Devourment
5. Banquet of Human Entrails
6. Organic Disfigurement
7. Symbiotic Assimilation
8. Genocidal Craveings
9. Interspicies Insemination

Brian Ferrell - Vocals
Kaleb Luetke - Guitar
Will Wagner - Bass
Joseph Tyler - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kryptoxik Mortality Premiere Full-Album Stream"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.