"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Disturbed Premiere New Single "Unstoppable" From Upcoming New Album "Divisive"

Disturbed‘s eighth studio album “Divisive“ will be released on November 18th through Reprise Records. Today the band premiere the second advance track from it named “Unstoppable“. You can give that a listen via YouTube and Spotify below.

Comments vocalist David Draiman:

“Partisan tribal warfare has become a part of our regular existence nowadays. It’s one big battle of the cliques. The whole idea of the record is to be a wakeup call for everyone. Our society has become addicted to outrage. Music is the best cure for what ails us though. If only everyone reached out and used it. There’s no better environment to forget about all of this shit than live music. We can be together and realize we have more in common than not. Recognize what’s happening and let’s make a change for the better.”

“Divisive” track-list:

01 – “Hey You”
02 – “Bad Man”
03 – “Divisive”
04 – “Unstoppable”
05 – “Love To Hate”
06 – “Feeding The Fire”
07 – “Don’t Tell Me” (feat. Ann Wilson of Heart)
08 – “Take Back Your Life”
09 – “Part Of Me”
10 – “Won’t Back Down”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disturbed Premiere New Single 'Unstoppable'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.