"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

SIX Premiere New Single & Lyric Video "Sacrificial Possession"

Atlanta, Georgia-based deathcore quintet SIX premiere a new single and lyric video “Sacrificial Possession”, streaming via YouTube for you below.


Josh Benton - Vocals
Eli Hurst - Guitar
Chris Cowley - Guitar
Justin Strong - Bass
Seth Schutter - Drums

Orchestration by Randy Slaugh
Vocals Recorded by Caleb Hollingsworth
Mastered by Aaron Pace at AP Audio
Video by Scott Rudd

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "SIX Premiere New Single & Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment