"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Psycroptic Premiere New Single “Rend Asunder” From Upcoming New Album “Divine Council”

Photo of Psycroptic

Band Photo: Psycroptic (?)

“Divine Council” will be the title to the eighth studio full-length from Australian technical death metal outfit Psycroptic. Prosthetic Records will release it on August 05th 2022. A first advance track from it named “Rend Asunder“ has premiered streaming online now via YouTube and Spotify for you below.

“Divine Council” track list:

01 – “Rend Asunder”
02 – “A Fool’s Errand”
03 – “This Shadowed World”
04 – “Enslavement”
05 – “Ashes Of Our Empire”
06 – “The Prophet’s Council”
07 – “Awakening”
08 – “A Fragile Existence”
09 – “Exitus”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Psycroptic Premiere New Single “Rend Asunder”"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment