"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Alvaldur (Mare Cognitum) Premiere New Track "Nightmares Ride Across the Stars" From Upcoming Debut Album "Of Dusk and Crumbling Silence"

West Coast black metal trio Alvaldur (Mare Cognitum) premiere a new song entitled “Nightmares Ride Across the Stars”, taken from their upcoming debut album "Of Dusk and Crumbling Silence", which will be released on May 13 through Labyrinth Tower.

Check out now "Nightmares Ride Across the Stars" streaming via YouTube for you below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alvaldur (Mare Cognitum) Premiere New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment