"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Fetal Blood Eagle (Aborted) Premiere New Song "Necromorphic Illumination" From Upcoming Debut Album "Indoctrinate"

Fetal Blood Eagle premiere a new song entitled “Necromorphic Illumination”, taken from their upcoming debut album "Indoctrinate". The record will be out February 25th via Listenable Records.

The band ine-up is Sven De Caluwe (Aborted), Jim Gregory (Solium Fatalis) and Ryan Beevers (Unflesh, Solium Fatalis) on Guitars, Lenny Patterson (Necronomichrist) on Bass, and Kendall “Pariah” Divoll (Necronomichrist) on Drums.

Check out now "Necromorphic Illumination" streaming via YouTube for you below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fetal Blood Eagle (Aborted) Premiere New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.