"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Animals As Leaders Premiere New Track & Music Video “The Problem Of Other Minds” - Announce New Album “Parrhesia”

Animals As Leaders premiere a new track and official music video named “The Problem Of Other Minds“, taken from their upcoming new album “Parrhesia“, due out March 25 via Sumerian Records.

Says guitarist Tosin Abasi:

“It’s been a while since we’ve released a body of work. We’re really proud of this collection of songs as well as the visual components, and are excited to share it with all of you.”

“Parrhesia” track list:

01 – “Conflict Cartography”
02 – “Monomyth”
03 – “Red Miso”
04 – “Gestaltzerfall”
05 – “Asahi”
06 – “The Problem Of Other Minds”
07 – “Thoughts And Prayers”
08 – “Micro-Aggressions”
09 – “Gordian Naught”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Animals As Leaders Premiere New Song & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment