"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scars Of Tomorrow Announce Track Listing

Scars Of Tomorrow have announced the track listing for their new album "The Horror Of Realization", here's how it looks:

01 - "The Constant Horror Of Reality"
02 - "The False Love In Lust"
03 - "Murders And Madmen"
04 - "SSnova"
05 - "The Hidden Grudge"
06 - "The Marks Of Time"
07 - "The Unknown"
08 - "4Smith"
09 - "This Autumn's Bleeding"
10 - "The Struggle"
11 - "Onthe15"

Expect the effort to arrive in stores on October 18th through Victory.

Source: the prp

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scars Of Tomorrow Announce Track Listing "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.