"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Set The Sun Premiere New Song "Invisible" - Feat. Ryan Clark (Demon Hunter) & Thomas Freckleton (Silent Planet)

Set The Sun premiere a new song titled “Invisible”, featuring vocalist Ryan Clark (Demon Hunter) and bassist Thomas Freckleton (Silent Planet). The band will release their debut EP this fall.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Set The Sun Premiere New Song 'Invisible'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. JagdFlanker writes:

you didn't link the song

# Oct 3, 2021 @ 8:04 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.