"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Scarecrow (Death Angel, Exhumed, Etc.) Premiere New EP “Raise The Death’s Head”

Photo of Exhumed

Band Photo: Exhumed (?)

Scarecrow - featuring singer/guitarist Matt Harvey (Exhumed), guitarist Bud Burke (ex-Exhumed), drummer Will Carroll (Death Angel, etc.) and bassist Damien Sisson - premiere their new EP “Raise The Death’s Head” streaming in full below. The EP will be out on physical formats on November 05th through Relapse.

Tells Carroll:

“When Matt hit me up about reactivating Scarecrow I was thrilled. We worked our asses off the first time around but never had a proper recording to show for it. It always felt like there was unfinished business. So I’m stoked for these songs finally seeing the light of day. In a way Scarecrow led me directly into joining Death Angel and now everything has come full circle. I hope you enjoy this ep and there’s certainly more to come…”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scarecrow (Death Angel, Exhumed) Premiere EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment