"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

In Mourning Reveals New Album "The Bleeding Veil" Details

Swedish Gothic death metal veterans In Mourning has announced that they will be releasing a brand new album named, "The Bleeding Veil" on November 26th through Agonia Records. A message from the band reads as follows:

"On the 330th day of the year, more precisely on November 26th, we will let loose "The bleeding veil". Our sixth and darkest album to date. So insanely happy to finally share this with you all and so stoked to see where our collaboration with Dalapop will take us."

1. Sovereign
2. At the behest of night
3. Solitude and silence
4. Thornwalker
5. Blood in the furrows
6. Lights on the mire
7. Beyond thunder

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Mourning Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment