"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hate Posts New Music Video "Resurgence" Online

Photo of Hate

Band Photo: Hate (?)

Hate will release their new album, Rugia, on October 15, 2021 via Metal Blade Records. In advance of the record‘s release, today the band unveils a video for second single, "Resurgence."

View Hate's epic "Resurgence" video, directed by Blazej Jankowiak below.

The title track can now be heard at: www.metalblade.com/hate - where Rugia can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:

- digipak-CD
- 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
- white / black burst vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 300 copies)
- red / black splatter vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 200 copies)
- blood splatter vinyl (EMP exclusive - limited to 200 copies)
- silver / black splatter vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 200 copies)
- silver / black marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment