"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vaelmyst Premiere New Single "Dawnless" From Upcoming New Album "Secrypts of the Egochasm"

Los Angeles, California-based melodic death metal band Vaelmyst premiere a new single titled “Dawnless”, taken from their upcoming debut full-length "Secrypts of the Egochasm". The record will be out in stores August 13th via Bandcamp.


1. Espirit De Corps
2. Dawnless
3. Spineless Throne
4. The Ghosts Of Ire
5. Ghoulish Delight
6. Envenom The Sea
7. Into The Egochasm
8. The Coin Of This Realm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vaelmyst Premiere New Single 'Dawnless'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.