"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Acheri Premiere New Single & Lyric Video "Misery Shrine"

Texas-based slamming deathcore four-piece Acheri premiere a new single and lyric video named “Misery Shrine”, streaming via YouTube for you below.


Daniel Eichelberger - Vocals
Ian St.Clair - Guitar
Rhett Ludolph - Bass
Jamie Lafave - Drums

Mixed and Mastered by St.Clair Studio
Video by Darien Deilami
Artwork by Ardha Lepa

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Acheri Premiere New Single 'Misery Shrine'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.