"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Am I Blood Finally Release "The Truth Inside the Dying Sun" and MP3s

Photo of Am I Blood

Band Photo: Am I Blood (?)

Finnish metallers AM I BLOOD have released their long-awaited fourth album, "The Truth Inside the Dying Sun", through the A1Metal label in Finland. Two full-length MP3s from the album ("Gone with You" and "Lies Wrote Mysteries"), plus a non-album cut , "Nothing Realistic", can be downloaded from the group's official web site, amiblood.com.

'The Truth Behind the Dying Sun' was originally slated for release in 2002 through US startup Screaming Banshee, which disolved before releasing the album. The "non album cut" of "Nothing Realistic" for download was originally on that version of the album as well.

Earlier this year, the band had some lineup changes, adding guitarists are Max Karling and Ilves as well as a new drummer, Pekka Sauvolainen, who used to play the band in 1998-99.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Am I Blood Finally Release New Album, MP3s"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.