"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Machine Head’s Robb Flynn Guests On New Oceans Single & Video “Everything I Love Is Broken”

Photo of Machine Head

Band Photo: Machine Head (?)

Machine Head‘s Robb Flynn guests on the recently released single from Oceans titled “Everything I Love Is Broken“. It is off the Oceans‘ new EP, “We Are Not Okay“, which itself has also just seen a release. That outing arrives via Nuclear Blast Records and features several other guests as well.

Its track listing runs as follows:

01 – “We Are Not Okay” (feat. Andy Dörner of Caliban)
02 – “Everything I Love Is Broken” (feat. Robb Flynn of Machine Head)
03 – “Voices” (feat. Lena Scissorhands of Infected Rain)
04 – “Shark Tooth” (feat. Christoph Wieczorek of Annisokay)

A new music video will premiere as well for the track in a few hours from now (as of press time):

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Machine Head’s Flynn Guests On New Oceans Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.