"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dear Mother Reveals Debut Album "Bulletproof" Details

Dear Mother, the alternative metal band featuring former Delain members Joey Marin de Boer (drums) and Merel Bechtold (guitars) has revealed that the title of their debut album will be, "Bulletproof." The band has also unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for the record, which can both be seen below. "Bulletproof" will be released on July 16th.


1. Vertigo
2. Means To No War
3. 12 Years In Exile
4. The Ones Below
5. An Eye For An Eye
6. A Soul For Hire
7. Symbiose
8. Satellite
9. Fade In
10. Heart
11. Invincible
12. Palace

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dear Mother Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.