"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Creeping Fear Premiere New Song "Hategod Triumph" From Upcoming New Album

French death metal band Creeping Fear premiere the title track to their upcoming new album "Hategod Triumph". Dolorem Records is releasing it on CD with a 12-page booklet, as well as digitally on March 26th, 2021.

"Hategod Triumph" was recorded at Hybreed Studio by Andrew Guillotin (Towering) and at Henosis Studio by Frédéric Gervais. The mix was done by Henosis Studio and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Creeping Fear Premiere New Song 'Hategod Triumph'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment