"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Scardust Announces "Breaking The Ice" Livestream Show

Israel's progressive/symphonic metal wizards, Scardust, will play a free entry livestream show, "Breaking The Ice", on Thurdsday, March 18th - 7 PM, GMT | 11 PST | 2 PM, EST | 8 PM, CET. The show can be viewed on the day, here.

Noa Gruman (singer, co-founder): "This show is extra exciting for us for two reasons. First, it is the first full show we’ll be playing since last march and since Strangers was released. Second, it will be the first show with our two new (but also old) band members: Orr Didi who co-founded the band with me, and wrote our 3 releases with me, will pick up the bass. And Aaron Friedland - who is a long time friend and was actually the first keyboardist who ever got an offer to play with us, back when we started the band."

Noa Gruman and drummer Yoav Weinberg spoke to Metal Underground last October to discuss their latest album, "Strangers," which you can watch below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.


0 Comments on "Scardust Announces Livestream Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment