"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ulvegr Premiere New Song "Dødt Morke" From Upcoming New Album "Isblod"

Ukraine-based pagan black metal band Ulvegr premiere a new song entitled "Dødt Morke", taken from their upcoming new album "Isblod". The record will be out in stores via Ashen Dominion (CD) on February 1st, 2021.

Check out now "Dødt Morke" below.


1. Jotuntre
2. Dødt Morke
3. Vargold
4. Isblod
5. Dunkelstorm
6. Askevind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ulvegr Premiere New Song 'Dødt Morke'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.