"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Thunder Horse Premiere New Song & Music Video "Let Them Bleed" From Upcoming New Album "Chosen One"

San Antonio, Texas-based doom metal band Thunder Horse premiere a new song and music video called "Let Them Bleed". The track is taken from their upcoming new album "Chosen One", which will be out in stores March 12, 2021 via Ripple Music.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thunder Horse Premiere New Song & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment