"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Turris Eburnea Premiere New Song "Cotard Delusion" From Upcoming Self-Titled Album

Turris Eburnea premiere a new song titled "Cotard Delusion", taken from their upcoming new self-titled album. The group feature members of Cosmic Putrefaction (Gabriele Gramaglia) and Krallice (Nicholas McMaster), and will release the record on March 15th via Everlasting Spew Records and Caligari Records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Turris Eburnea Premiere New Song 'Cotard Delusion'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.