"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Lylat Continuum Premiere New Song "Zero" From Upcoming Debut Album "Ephemeral"

US progressive metal/djent outfit The Lylat Continuum premiere a new song entitled "Zero", taken from their upcoming debut album "Ephemeral", which will be out in stores February 19th, 2021.

Check out now "Zero" below.

The Lylat Continuum‘s line-up on "Ephemeral" consists of:

Chrys Robb – Vocals, Keyboards
Chris Garza – Guitars, Programming
Ian Turner – Guitars
Evan Sammons (Last Chance to Reason) – Drums
Jordan Eberhardt (The Contortionist, ex- Scale the Summit) – Bass
*Guest saxophone solo on “Level 5” by Patrick Corona (Cyborg Octopus, live sax for Rivers of Nihil)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Lylat Continuum Premiere New Song 'Zero'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.