"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

A Day To Remember Premiere New Single “Brick Wall”

A Day To Remember premiere their new single "Brick Wall", taken from the band's upcoming new studio full-length, “You’re Welcome“. The album release has been rescheduled and is now due out on March 05th through Fueled By Ramen.

Frontman Jeremy McKinnon commented:

“It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story.

So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present ‘You’re Welcome‘.”

The track listing for “You’re Welcome“ can be found below:

01 – “Brick Wall”
02 – “Mindreader”
03 – “Bloodsucker”
04 – “Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)”
05 – “F.Y.M.”
06 – “High Diving”
07 – “Resentment”
08 – “Looks Like Hell”
09 – “Viva La Mexico”
10 – “Only Money”
11 – “Degenerates”
12 – “Permanent”
13 – “Re-Entry”
14 – “Everything We Need”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Day To Remember Premiere New Single 'Brick Wall'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment