"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

AC/DC Posts "Shot In The Dark" Music Video Online

Australian based hard rock icons AC/DC has posted a new music video online for the song, "Shot In The Dark." You can check it out below. The song is the first taste of the band's first upcoming album, "Power Up," which is set to be released on November 13th through Columbia/Sony Music.

The tracklisting reads as follows:

1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot In The Dark
4. Through The Mists Of Time
5. Kick You When You're Down
6. Witch's Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man's Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "AC/DC Posts 'Shot In The Dark' Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.