"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Peste Umbrarum Premiere New Song "Where Vile Tempests Convoke (I Am Borne)" From Upcoming New Album "Night Canticles of the Ancient Ana'themae"

Portland, Oregon-based black metal band Peste Umbrarum premiere a new song entitled "Where Vile Tempests Convoke (I Am Borne)". The track is taken from their upcoming new album "Night Canticles of the Ancient Ana'themae", which will be out in stores later this year via Astral Nightmare Productions.

Check out now "Where Vile Tempests Convoke (I Am Borne)" below.

Peste Umbrarum lineup:

Cäassimolär (Daemoniis ad Noctum / Dead Conspiracy)
Tenebrion (Hiding / Cult of Unholy Shadows)
Malleus (Witches Mark / Uada)
Lord Andross (Panzergod)
Glaukos (Xenotaph / Torture Chamber)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Peste Umbrarum Premiere New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment