"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Of Feather And Bone Premiere New Single “Entropic Self Immolation”

Of Feather And Bone‘s new effort “Sulfuric Disintegration” is scheduled for a November 13th release date by Profound Lore. Below you can stream the advance track “Entropic Self Immolation” off of the album:

“Sulfuric Disintegration” track listing:

01 – “Regurgitated Communion”
02 – “Entropic Self Immolation”
03 – “Noctemnania”
04 – “Consecrated And Consumed”
05 – “Sulfuric Sodomy (Disintegration Of Christ)”
06 – “Baptized In Boiling Phlegm”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Of Feather And Bone Premiere New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment