"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Six Feet Under Posts New Lyric Video "Zodiac" Online

On October 2nd, Six Feet Under will release their seventeenth full-length, "Nightmares Of The Decomposed," via Metal Blade Records. For a preview of "Nightmares Of The Decomposed," a lyric video for the new single, "Zodiac," can be viewed below.

The album will be available in the following formats:
- jewelcase-CD
- digipak-CD (EU exclusive)
- ltd. box set (incl. digipak CD, bonus CD, flag, face mask)
- 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
- dark viole(n)t marbled vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 500 copies)
- grey / blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 300 copies)
- blood red / white marbled vinyl (EMP exclusive - limited to 200 copies)
- bloody pale skin marbled vinyl (US exclusive)
- clear red / blue marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Six Feet Under Posts New Lyric Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment