"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kraken Duumvirate Premiere New Song "Star Spawn" From Upcoming Debut Album "The Stars Below, The Seas Above"

Finnish blackened doom metal duo Kraken Duumvirate premiere a new song entitled "Star Spawn", taken from their impending record "The Stars Below, The Seas Above". The band's debut album will be released by Silent Future Recordings in cooperation with Nordvis Produktion on October 16th.

Check out now "Star Spawn" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kraken Duumvirate Premiere New Song 'Star Spawn'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment