"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Former Ghost Guitarist Henrik ‘Ether’ Palm Premieres Two New Songs

Guitarist Henrik ‘Ether’ Palm (ex-Ghost) premieres two new songs off of his new solo album “Poverty Metal”, out in stores on October 16th via Svart Records. You can listen to "Nihilist" and "Concrete Antichrist" streaming via YouTube below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ex-Ghost Guitarist ‘Ether’ Premieres 2 New Songs"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Thumbsdown writes:

what a fantastic Ghost B-side. This is like Scum of the Earth completely ripping off Rob Zombie

# Sep 2, 2020 @ 8:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment