"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Death Tribe (Ex-Obscura, Borknagar, Thirty Second to Mars, Etc.) Premiere New Song & Music Video "Thawra" - Chapter II Of "The Red Experiment" Movie

Photo of Obscura

Band Photo: Obscura (?)

Death Tribe (ex-Obscura, Borknagar, Thirty Second to Mars, etc.) premiere a new song and music video entitled "Thawra", which is chapter 2 out of 7 from the Red Experiment movie produced by Dronicon Films. The mixing and mastering was done by Tue Madsen (Meshuggah, Dark Tranquillity, Suicide Silence, and Kaoteon).

Death Tribe is:

Violin: Chris Baum (Bent Knee, Thirty Second to Mars, Dropkick Murphys)
Drums: Baard Kolstad (Leprous, Borknagar)
Bass: Linus Klausenitzer (ex-Obscura, Obsidious, Kaoteon)
All music, lyrics & vocals: Anthony Kaoteon (Kaoteon)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Tribe Premiere New Song & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.