"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Marilyn Manson Reveals New Album Details; Posts Music Video For Title Track "We Are Chaos" Online

Photo of Marilyn Manson

Band Photo: Marilyn Manson (?)

Shock rock icon Marilyn Manson has announced that he will be releasing a new album, entitled, "We Are Chaos," on September 11th. In addition to this, Manson has uploaded a music video for the album's title track, which can be seen below.

The tracklisting for "We Are Chaos" is as follows:

1. Red Black And Blue
2. We Are Chaos
3. Don’t Chase The Dead
4. Paint You With My Love
5. Half-Way & One Step Forward
6. Infinite Darkness
7. Perfume
8. Keep My Head Together
9. Solve Coagula
10. Broken Needle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Marilyn Manson Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Thumbsup writes:

Long are they days of Antichrist Superstar, Mechanical Animals, and Holywood, but MM's evolution continues to provide entertaining material, laced with metaphors and challenges the perception of normalcy.

# Jul 30, 2020 @ 3:22 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. anon writes:

While you're not wrong, that's exactly the kind of thinking that you're expected to have.

That, or "lololol MM tries so hard what a failure not metal."

End result is old fans will check him out, current fans will like it, non-fans.... well, yeah. He'll still be a musician and entertainer and nothing he says will change anything. So "normalcy" will remain the status quo.

# Jul 30, 2020 @ 5:12 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.