"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Devin Townsend To Host Online Production And Mixing Masterclass

Canadian metal musician Devin Townsend has announced that he will be hosting an online masterclass, in which he will teach his approach to production and mixing. It will take place on July 1st at 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST / 8:00pm CET and will also feature a Q&A with Townsend.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.


0 Comments on "Devin Townsend To Host Production Masterclass"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment