"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Venomous Concept (Napalm Death, Etc.) Premiere New Single “Lemonade”

Photo of Napalm Death

Band Photo: Napalm Death (?)

Venomous Concept, the project featuring members of Napalm Death, Corrupt Moral Altar and Brutal Truth, will release their new full-length “Politics Vs The Erection” on August 28th via Season Of Mist. The supergroup premiere the song “Lemonade” as the first track from the release below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Venomous Concept (Napalm Death) Premiere Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment