"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Volcanova Reveals Debut Album "Radical Waves" Details

Icelandic stoner rockers in Volcanova are set to release their debut album "Radical Waves" August 21, 2020 on The Sign Records. The album contains 10 super groovy tracks straight from the snow-covered deserts of the far north. The first single "Sushi Sam" will be out digitally on May 22, 2020 and tells the tale of Lucifer in human disguise, who needs to consume sushi bought from the black market of Reykjavik in order to stay human and not turn into a guitar-shredding devil. The song will be premiered on The Obelisk the day before the official release. To listen to "Sushi Sam," click here

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Volcanova Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment