"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Most Precious Blood Tracklisting Revealed

New York hardcore legends Most Precious Blood are preparing for the release of their third full-length release on Trustkill/Roadrunner Records. The album's tentative title, "Merciless", encompasses both the lyrical themes and music found on this new release. "The songs are a culmination of years and years of life experience: Betrayal, loss, grief, abandonment but forever trudging on in the face of immortal adversity. Life is merciless as are all the new songs," says guitarist Justin Brannan. Though it promises to be the most punishing Most Precious Blood release yet, the band has also expanded their musical repertoire to include orchestral and electronic sounds with production co-handled by themselves and Dean Balutonis.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Shark Ethic
2. Two Men Enter, One Man Leaves
3. Driving Angry
4. Damage Control Freak
5. Mad As The March Hare
6. Type A Personality
7. Oxygen Debt
8. Aimed Carefully, Fired Relentlessly
9. Diet For A New America
10. Curse Of The Immortal
11. World War You
12. Narcoleptic Sleepwalker
13. Temporary Solution To A Permanent Problem

The release is set for release in late September.

Source: Roadrunner Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Most Precious Blood Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.