"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Texas Is On Fire Ready New Album

Photo of Soilwork

Band Photo: Soilwork (?)

Crash Music, Inc. today announces that post hardcore act, TEXAS IS ON FIRE has completed tracking of their upcoming album "Shine.Set.Repeat." with producer Jason Anderson (FEAR BEFORE THE MARCH OF FLAMES, VAUX).

TEXAS IS ON FIRE is a young hard working band from Denver, with the average age of the members being just 19 years old, drawing from a diverse range of influences that include bands such as BOTCH and SOILWORK. The debut album will be released on October 18th, followed by non-stop touring of the United States.

Tracklist for "Shine.Set.Repeat." is as follows:

1. Tomahawk!
2. This man's gotta get a new suit
3. Looks like a natural disaster
4. Face it girl, Prince Charming isn't coming
5. You're so going to Hell for that one
6. Hartford, The Whale
7. Greetings from the sunshine state
8. This is not a boating accident
9. Put it on black
10. No guys, THIS is epic

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Texas Is On Fire Ready New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.