"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Power Theory Posts New Music Video "Draugr" Online

American power metal outfit Power Theory has posted a new music video online for the song, "Draugr." You can check it out below. The song comes from the band's forthcoming new album, "Force Of Will," which is set to hit the shelves via Pure Steel Records on December 6th.

Force Of Will tracklisting:

1. Morior Invictus (Intro)
2. Force Of Will
3. Draugr
4. If Forever Ends Today
5. Mountain Of Death
6. Albion
7. Th13teen
8. Spitting Fire (feat Piet Sielck of Iron Savior)
9. Bringer Of Rain
10. Path Of Glory
11. Shadow Of Man
12. The Hill I Die On

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Power Theory Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.