"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vadiat Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New EP "Darkness Proceeds"

Cleveland death metal outfit Vadiat premiere the full-album stream of the band's brand new EP "Darkness Proceeds", which was released October 31, 2019 via Bandcamp.

Check out now "Darkness Proceeds" in its entirety below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vadiat Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Mishu writes:

What a great band, so refreshing to hear something original and different. I love the guitar harmonies, very tastefully done. The drumming is quite unique, unlike that of most Death Metal drummers. It's apparent this drummer is quite eclectic as far as influences are concerned. Can't wait to hear more from these guys.

# Nov 7, 2019 @ 12:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment