"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Human Fortress Reveals New Album "Reign Of Gold" Details

AFM Records will release the new album from power metal band Human Fortress, entitled Reign Of Gold, on December 6.

Due to the melodic hooks, the heroic hymns and powerful vocals, spiced up with royal-medieval melodies, the sound stays unique and self-reliant. After three years of creative work, the epic metal band is up to release their sixth album, Reign Of Gold, with Tommy Newton in control of production.


1. Imminence
2. Thunder
3. Reign Of Gold
4. Lucifer´S Waltz
5. Bullet Of Betrayal
6. Shining Light
7. Surrender
8. The Blacksmith
9. Martial Valor
10. Legion Of The Damned
11. Victory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Human Fortress Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.