"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Watch Slayer's Entire Rock In Rio Show In Pro-Shot Quality

Photo of Slayer

Band Photo: Slayer (?)

Pro-shot live footage of Slayer's entire October 4 appearance at this year's edition of the "Rock In Rio" festival in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil can be streamed via YouTube below.

Slayer's "Rock In Rio" setlist:

01. Delusions Of Saviour (intro, played over PA)
02. Repentless
03. Postmortem
04. Hate Worldwide
05. War Ensemble
06. Disciple
07. Seasons In The Abyss
08. Mandatory Suicide
09. Hell Awaits
10. South Of Heaven
11. Raining Blood
12. Black Magic
13. Dead Skin Mask
14. Angel Of Death

In other news the band's short narrative film and concert "Slayer: The Repentless Killogy" will premiere in theaters around the world on November 6. Tickets are on sale from October 9 at slayer.film.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Watch Slayer's Entire Rock In Rio Show"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. albert brankovic facebook writes:

too bad this is end of slayer.

# Oct 9, 2019 @ 11:53 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.