"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hundred Suns (Norma Jean, Etc.) Premiere New Music Video “Last Apology”

Hundred Suns, the band comprised of Norma Jean singer Cory Brandan, former Every Time I Die drummer Ryan Leger and ex-Dead & Divine guitarist Chris LeMasters, have premiered a new music video for their track “Last Apology“. That song is taken from the group’s 2017 outing “The Prestaliis“.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hundred Suns (Norma Jean, Etc.) Premiere New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment