"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exhorder Premiere New Song "My Time" From Upcoming New Album "Mourn The Southern Skies"

Photo of Exhorder

Band Photo: Exhorder (?)

New Orleans-based thrash metal veterans Exhorder will release their first record in 27 years, "Mourn The Southern Skies", on September 20 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album's first single, "My Time", has premiered online and can be streamed via YouTube below.

The group now features:

Founding members Vinnie La Bella (guitar) and Kyle Thomas (vocals) along with Jason Viebrooks (Heathen) on bass, Marzi Montazeri (Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals) on guitar and Sasha Horn (Forbidden) on drums.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Exhorder Premiere New Song 'My Time'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. thrasher al. writes:

too simple guitars but rest of album better be good or
.........for free?

# Jul 12, 2019 @ 7:18 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment