"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wait Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New EP "We Are In Transit"

Wait premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band's upcoming new EP "We Are In Transit", which will be out in stores July 12 via The Artisan Era.

Check out now "We Are In Transit" in its entirety below.

Tells guitarist Charlie Eron:

“To sit on this music for so long has been the greatest test of my patience. I am thrilled to finally be able to share it with everyone, and to properly introduce WAIT to the metal community.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wait Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment