"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Rammstein Posts New Music Video "Radio" Online

Photo of Rammstein

Band Photo: Rammstein (?)

Neue Deutsche Härte icons Rammstein has posted a new music video online for the song "Radio." You can check it out below. The song comes from the band's forthcoming self titled/untitled album, which will be released on May 17th through Universal Music and is the second track to receive the music video treatment, following the controversial "Deutschland," which enraged German officials and Jewish groups.

The album's tracklisting reads as follows:

1. Deutschland
2. Radio
3. Zeig Dich
4. Ausländer
5. Sex
6. Puppe
7. Was Ich Liebe
8. Diamant
9. Weit Weg
10. Tattoo
11. Hallomann

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Rammstein Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. anon writes:

Oh god that ending was funny as f***.

# Apr 26, 2019 @ 5:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.