"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grand Magus Posts Third History Of The Band Video Online

Swedish riff lords Grand Magus released their new studio album Wolf God last week. Today the band is premiering the third part of From The North: The Grand Magus Story, in which front man and general overlord JB talks about "Monument," "Wolf's Return" and "Iron Will." Check it out below, along with the previous episodes.

JB states: "Headbangers! This third part takes us into 'Monument,' 'Wolf’s Return' and the mighty 'Iron Will.' It also reveals some stuff about the mysterious Oneman who co-produced those albums with us. Hope you will enjoy it!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grand Magus Posts Third History Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment