"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Rammstein Share Another 6 Short Teases Of New Songs “Was Ich Liebe“, “Diamant”, “Weit Weg”, “Ausländer”, “Sex” & “Puppe”

Photo of Rammstein

Band Photo: Rammstein (?)

Rammstein share another six brief teases of their impending new self-titled album which is scheduled to arrive on May 17th. You can hear the riffs from “Was Ich Liebe“, “Diamant”, “Weit Weg”, “Ausländer“, “Sex” and “Puppe” from the album below.

In case you missed it, a video for the first single “Deutschland” premiered online past month and can be seen below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rammstein Share Another 6 Short Teasers"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.